Provster

 

Aarhus Dom-Samsø Provsti
Domprovst Poul Henning Bartholin
Kystvejen 47, 8000 Aarhus C
aarhus.domprovsti@km.dk
tlf.: 30330 5905 (privat) 8612 1674 (kontor)
Sekretær Anette Lysdal Pedersen

Aarhus Nordre Provsti 
Provst Esben Thusgård
Vejlby Centervej 25, 8240 Risskov (kontor)
aarhusnordre.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 5114 7387 (privat) 8621 3570 (sekr.)
Sekretær Lise Valeur Lorentzen

Aarhus Søndre Provsti
kst. provst Esben Andersen indtil 30/9-2016.
Pr. 1/10-2016 Provst Jette Marie Bundgaard-Nielsen
Hjulbjergvej 175, 8270 Højbjerg (kontor)
aarhussoendre.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 2331 2825 (privat) 5146 3006 (kontor)
Sekretær Else Gideon Hansen (2183 0775)

Aarhus Vestre Provsti 
Provst Esben Andersen
Engdalsvej 1, 8220 Brabrand (kontor)
arhusvestre.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 8626 0023 (privat) 8625 1861 (kontor)
Sekretær Hanne With Ottosen

Hobro-Mariager Provsti 
Provst Jørgen E. Pontoppidan
Vadgårdsvej 17 B, Hvornum, 9500 Hobro
hobro-mariager.provsti@km.dk
Tlf: 2923 1846 (privat) 9852 0857 (sekr.)
Sekretær Laila Duus Nedergaard

Randers Nordre Provsti 
Provst Ingelise Knudsen Strandgaard
Parkboulevarden 17, 8900 Randers C. (kontor)
randersnordre.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 8647 7015 (privat) 8712 4120 (kontor)
Sekretær Erna Poulsen (8712 4121)

Randers Søndre Provsti 
Kst. provst Benedikte Bock Pedersen
Parkboulevarden 17, 8900 Randers C. (kontor)
randerssoendre.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: xx(privat) 8712 4111(kontor)
Sekretær Hanne Bøttern Ladefoged (8712 4118)

Norddjurs Provsti
Provst Anders Gustav Holt
Nørregade 12, 1. tv., 8500 Grenaa (kontor)
norddjurs.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 8633 2161 (privat) 8633 1316 (sekr.)
Sekretær Anna Sophie Nielsen

Syddjurs Provsti
Provst Benedikte Bock Pedersen
Molsvej 8 B, 8410 Rønde (kontor)
syddjurs.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 3049 8206 (privat) 2495 5010 (kontor)
Sekretær Mette Skovsbøll

Favrskov Provsti
Provst Anders Jørgen Bonde
Kirkevej 11, 8370 Hadsten (kontor)
favrskov.provsti@km.dk
tlf.:  2361 6424 (privat) 8691 0144 (kontor)
Hanne Lund Foldager/Rikke Antvorskov 5121 5004

Silkeborg Provsti
Provst Jakob Gregers Nissen
Rådhusgade 2 B, 2. tv., 8600 Silkeborg (kontor)
silkeborg.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 2133 7055 (privat) 8686 9559 (kontor)
Sekretær Hanne Lysgaard Bøgh

Skanderborg Provsti
Provst Jette Marie Bundgaard-Nielsen indtil 30/9-2016
Nørre Allé 4, 8362 Hørning (kontor)
skanderborg.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 8692 1002 (privat) 8692 1084 (kontor)
Sekretær Mathias Hede Madsen

Odder Provsti
Provst Dorte Rebsdorf Sørensen
Kirkesti 5, 8300 Odder (kontor)
odder.provsti@km.dk
tlf.:  2046 9371 (privat) 8654 0196 (kontor)
Sekretær Karna Friis

Horsens Provsti
Provst Annette Brounbjerg Bennedsgaard
Rådhustorvet 21, 2., 8700 Horsens (kontor)
horsens.provsti@km.dk
tlf.: 7564 1818 (kontor) 2046 9997 (tjenstlig)
Sekretær Kim Bejder